SCC representatives

Dr Brian Richards (Chair) NICNAS Director
Ms Dusanka Sabic Accord Australasia Director, Regulatory Reform
Miss Jennifer Low Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Associate Director, WHS and Workers Compensation Policy
Dr Deborah Vallance Australian Manufacturing Workers Union also representing the Australian Council of Trade Unions Health and safety officer
Mr Richard Phillips Australian Paint Manufacturers Federation Executive Director
Dr Joe Hlubucek Public Health Association of Australia Nominee
Ms Joanna Immig National Toxics Network Coordinator
Ms Samantha Read Chemistry Australia Chief Executive Officer
Mr Terry Slevin Cancer Council Australia Director, Education and Research at Cancer Council WA

Last update 29 July 2018